Georgia is not a part of the Drivers License Compact that requires member states to report moving violations back to DMV of the state which a person is licensed. Even though they are not part of this Compact, Georgia's Driver's Services may send violation information back to Florida if you are convicted of this ticket.
In Georgia, being ticketed for speeding between 24 and 34 mph over the posted limit is a 4 point offense. In Florida 15 mph or more over the speed limit is also a 4 point violation.
According to the annotated Georgia Code 40-6-188, speeding in a construction or work zone is a misdemeanor of a high and aggravated nature and shall be punished by a fine of not less than $100 nor more than $2000 or by imprisonment for a term not to exceed 12 months, or both. This information may help you decide if you want to pay for the ticket or hire a lawyer to fight it.
As for your Florida driving record, if you are convicted of the GA ticket and the FL HSMV receives notice of this they will add it to your driving record. Points will also go on your FL driver's license, if Florida Statute 322.27 has it listed as a point-accessible violation - which speeding is.
Your insurance premiums may or may not be affected by this one ticket. Insurance companies differ in their rating systems so you would have to contact your insurance company to find out how this ticket could affect your insurance premiums.