Pennsylvania and your home state of New Jersey are part of Compacts that allow their licensing agencies to exchange information regarding moving violations. When you receive a citation out of state, your home state is informed and if you do not take care of the fines or other penalties related to the violation, your home state will also be notified.
Typically, New Jersey will make an out of state violation part of your NJ driving record and assess 2 points. Your violation would typically be worth 5 points in both Pennsylvania and New Jersey. PA finds going 45 mph over the posted speed limit to be excessive speeding and thus assigns extra penalties for it.
If you are convicted of speeding over 31 mph or more over the speed limit in PA you will have to attend departmental hearing and have a 15 day license suspension. Failure to attend the departmental hearing will result in a 60 day license suspension. Because of you having an out of state license, your penalty might vary so contact the Pennsylvania Driver and Services department.
According to the Driver's License Compact, that both states are part of, when one member state suspends the license of a driver who is from out of state, the state where the motorist received a license to drive will also be suspended. So if your PA penalty includes a suspended license your NJ license will also be suspended for that time period.